Commercial forecast of the 4 packages: single dose, 30 ml, 50 ml and 100 ml in order to reach a maximum audience.
Revenue estimates are planned for multi-channel distribution in B2B and B2C via online platforms, resellers and "key account" customers such as hotels and supermarkets.
The product can be tagged in the name of the customer if he wishes, so that if necessary it can also be used as an advertising medium.
B2C margins = 100ml at 10€ incl. VAT - "4.76" sales coefficient
B2B margins = 100ml at 5€ HT - "2.38" sales coefficient
To set prices and margins, we worked on the basis of B2B distribution prices and therefore with margins lower than the maximum margins, taking into account: the production price in small quantities, transport costs and third-party commissions. The cost price may fall further in relation to the financial plan due to the increase in volumes and quantities.
B2C & B2B Logistics
For the logistics part of the eSHOP sale, a specialized company will be sponsored for operations above 500 daily shipping units. The logistics cost will thus be reduced: factory, depot, customer.
For the B2B logistics part, we will have a short circuit with deliveries directly from the factory.
The marketing budget is calculated on a tailor-made basis via a key partner who will be responsible for minimising the costs associated with website sales, social media, advertising campaign via internet influences and referencing of the site.
Eventually and gradually the company will have 4 full-time equivalents: a director, two sales representatives and an administrative assistant.
Several investments will be made, in particular in the development of the presentation and e-commerce website, research and development for product quality monitoring, patent acquisition and product distribution authorization.
ANNUAL INCOME STATEMENTS
It should be noted that there may be a time lag between the posted financial plan and the actual start of activities after the company's incorporation and the start of the marketing campaign, which will lead to a more gradual start than the 2020-2022 forecasts. In any case, the development model is adaptive and allows, with minimum orders, a correlation between sales and company costs.
CONVENTION SUBSIDY AGREEMENTS BRUSSELS REGION
Break even year
1 January 2021
TAX SHELTER 45%This business qualifies for the startup tax shelter. If you meet the conditions, 45% of your investment will be reducted from your personal income taxes. Read more…
|Committed by co-investors||€25,000|
|Min. total fundraising||€75,000|
|Max. total fundraising||€150,000|
|Post-money valuation min.||€625,000|
|Post-money valuation max.||€700,000|